Originally, the songs on Me and You were part of Jon Crosby's Generica series. As he got into Volumes IV and V, broader arrangements of these songs started coming to life and eventually became full band arrangements.

"This album represents the final steps of this acoustic exploration I was on. In Austin, I was listening to a lot of older music that was  about songs and a very stripped down production. I want to take this with me on where the music takes me next"


Me and You May 26, 2009
Track Listing
  1. You Should Have Know I Would Leave
  2. I Thought By Now
  3. Here's To All The People I Have Lost
  4. Until I Die
  5. I'm Afraid Of You
  6. You're The Same
  7. Everything Has Changed
  8. You Destroy Me
  9. You Are The One
10. Hotel Song
11. It's Not You (It's Me)
12. She Found Out
Buy MP3     $3.99
Buy FLAC   $5.99

All songs Written By Jon Crosby

Produced By Jon Crosby, Ben Fenton and Craig Sadler

Mixxed By Jon Crosby and Craig Sadler

Engineered By Jordon Ponce, Evan Kleinecke, James Jones and Craig Sadler

Recorded at 5Th Street Studios   Austin, Texas

Jon Crosby, Ben Fenton, Michael Austinmoore and Sam Moses

Additional Recording

Adam Rebenske   Cello

Sarah Stollack   Additional Precussion and Back Up Vocals